Deposit locations

These are publicly accessible venues where printed copies of the SoCC, consultation brochure, PEIR, NTS and feedback form can be viewed.

Isle of Man

Location	Opening times
Henry Bloom Noble	Mon-Weds and Fri:
Library	8.30am to 5pm
8 Duke Street, Douglas,	Thurs: 10am to 7pm
Isle of Man IM1 2AY	Sat: 9am to 4pm
Ramsey Town Library	Mon-Thurs and Sat:
Parliament Square, Ramsey,	9am to 4:30pm
Isle of Man IM8 1RT	Fri: 9am to 4:00pm

North West	
Location	Opening times
Abbots Vale Community Centre Barrow-in-Furness LA13 9PA	Mon-Fri: 9am to 8pm
Barrow-in-Furness Main Public Library Barrow-in-Furness, Ramsden Square LA14 1LL	Mon-Thurs: 9:30am to 6pm Fri: 9:30am to 5pm Sat: 10am to 4pm
Egremont Community Centre Egremont Mission, Guildford Street, Wallasey CH44 0BP	Mon-Fri: 9am to 4pm
Penwortham Town Council and Community Centre , Kingsfold Drive, Penwortham, Preston PR1 9EQ	Mon-Thurs: 10am to 3pm Fri: 10am to 12pm
Preston City Council Town Hall, Lancaster Road, Preston, PR1 2RL	Mon-Weds and Fri: 9am to 5pm Thurs: 10am to 5pm
Southport Library Lord Street, Southport PR8 1DJ	Mon-Fri: 10am to 5pm Sat: 10am to 2pm